Personal, professional, and local property finders for Northamptonshire.

twitter icon

Home Popular Private Schools near Northamptonshire

Header

Popular Private Schools near Northamptonshire

adobe-spark-2

Very many of the top schools are attended by pupils from Northamptonshire, their school websites are listed below.

 

*Ampleforth http://www.college.ampleforth.org.uk/
*Bedford*Bedford Girls School http://www.bedfordschool.org.uk/http://www.bedfordgirlsschool.co.uk
*Bloxham http://www.bloxhamschool.com/
Cheltenham College http://www.cheltcoll.gloucs.sch.uk
Cheltenham Ladies’ College http://www.cheltladiescollege.org/
Dean Close http://www.deanclose.co.uk
Eton http://www.etoncollege.com
Haileybury http://www.haileybury.com
Harrow http://www.harrowschool.org.uk
Headington http://www.headington.org
Kingham Hill http://www.kinghamhill.org.uk
Malvern http://www.malcol.org
Malvern Girls’ College http://www.mgc.worcs.sch.uk
Marlborough http://www.marlboroughcollege.org
MagdalenCollegeSchool http://www.mcsoxford.org
*Oakham http://www.oakham.rutland.sch.uk
*Oundle http://www.oundleschool.org.uk
*Oxford High http://www.gdst.net/oxfordhigh
*Princethorpe http://www.princethorpe.co.uk
Radley http://www.radley.org.uk
*Rugby http://www.rugbyschool.net
Sevenoaks http://www.sevenoaksschool.org
Sherborne http://www.sherborne.org
Shiplake http://www.shiplake.org.uk
Shrewsbury http://www.shrewsbury.org.uk
*St Edward’s, Oxford http://www.stedwards.oxon.sch.uk/
St Mary’s, Ascot http://www.st-marys-ascot.co.uk
St Mary’s, Calne http://www.stmaryscalne.org
St Mary’s, Wantage http://www.stmarys.oxon.sch.uk
*Stowe http://www.stowe.co.uk
*Tudor Hall http://www.tudorhall.oxon.sch.uk
*Uppingham http://www.uppingham.co.uk
Westonbirt http://www.westonbirt.gloucs.sch.uk
Winchester http://www.winchestercollege.org
Winchester House http://www.winchester-house.org
Wychwood http://www.wychwoodschool.org.uk
Wycombe Abbey http://www.wycombeabbey.com

 

 

* a comfortable daily school run from Northants

Schools – do let us know if we have missed you off the list !

Education in Northamptonshire is outstanding, click here for more details, and learn more about the area here.

Further advice for those selecting fee-paying education and house-hunting can be found here Property and Private Schools.

If you are wondering how to include your children in the buying process, Rachel has further advice.

Even if schools aren’t an issue for you personally, it is always worthwhile doing that research : here’s why…

 


Header